Register | Cookies | Links | Contact | Important legal notice
 European Commission > Eurostat > RSS > RSS feeds of ESS > Denmark_en

Denmark

Flag of Denmark

Statistics DenmarkLatest figures from Statistics Denmark

Latest figures from Statistics Denmark
 
 
 
  Unemployment (monthly) June 2014
 
 

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Tendency survey, Construction industry July 2014
 
 

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Tendency survey for manufacturing industries July 2014
 
 

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Tendency survey, Retail trade July 2014
 
 

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Sales of real property, monthly May 2014
 
 

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Tendency survey, Services July 2014
 
 

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Index of retail sales June 2014
 
 

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Livestock of cattle 30. June 2014
 
 

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Consumer expectations July 2014
 
 

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  General government budget 2014
 
 

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  EU harmonized consumer price index June 2014
 
 

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Crops in Danish agriculture 2014
 
 

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Business demography 2012
 
 

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Prodcer and import price index for commodity June 2014
 
 

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Overall enterprise statistics 2012
 
 

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Industrial accounts statistics 2012
 
 

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Statistics on first names, new-born 2013
 
 

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Leisure and business trips 2013
 
 

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Consumer price index and net retail price index June 2014
 
 

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Book production 2013
 
 

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Purchases and sales by firms May 2014
 
 

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  New registrations of motor vehicles June 2014
 
 

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Nights spent in hotels, holiday resorts, camping sites and youth hostels etc. May 2014
 
 

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Statistics of external trade with goods May 2014
 
 

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Balance of payments May 2014
 
 

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Holiday dwellings rented through Danish agents May 2014
 
 

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Use of th ICT Internet by households (supplement) 2014
 
 

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Road traffic accidents 2013
 
 

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Construction employment 2 quarter 2014
 
 

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Industrial production and turnover May 2014
 
 

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Forced sales of real property June 2014
 
 

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Bankruptcies June 2014
 
 

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Public libraries 2013
 
 

Thu, 03 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Sales of alcohol and tobacco 2013
 
 

Thu, 03 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Long-term unemployment December 2013 - February 2014
 
 

Thu, 03 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Sales of real property, monthly April 2014
 
 

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  Job Vacancy Statistics, European 1 quarter 2014
 
 

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

  People receiving public benefits, 16-64 years (supplement) 1 quarter 2014, subsidized employment
 
 

Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:00:00 GMT

Last update 02.08.2014